Kaori quitte le H!P

Publié le par Mango Peach & Rijio


Former member of the popular idol group Morning Musume Kaori Iida (age 25) will tie the knot with Kenji (age 28), vocal for the now defunct band 7House which was produced by Tsunku. It was announced by Kaori's agency on the 6th that she is also 10 weeks pregnant. She will leave her activities after completing the "Morning Musume 10th Year Anniversary concert tour ~Summer '07 Thank You My Dearest~" that will take place between 8/11 and 9/1.

Kaori Iida was a first generation member of Morning Musume, served as the group's 2nd leader and graduated in January '05. Kenji made his debut in '99 and his group disbanded in '02. After that he left the music world and began working as an office work

And Mainichi Shinbun also posted Kaori's full official statement.

"I feel really happy right now"

Thank you for your continuing support. I, Kaori Iida have decided to get married. My husband Kenji (age 28) is the vocal of 7House which Tsunku produced back in '99 and disbanded in '02. He has withdrawn from the music world and now works as a company employee. In the past he had been mistaken as my boyfriend. However, we did not have contact with each other after that.

By chance we met again in December of '05 and became friends. In September of last year, we began dating each other with intention to marry in the future and had notified our parents, Tsunku and my agency. We were thinking of a good day for the wedding but I discovered that I was pregnant when I received my regular health check-up in June. I was very surprised but very happy at the same time. Kenji and I discussed the matter as well as with our parents and my agency. We both felt this is good timing and leads to a happy wedding, therefore we decided to move forward with the wedding plan. I feel really happy as I realize that my dream of making a family with him is close to coming true.

I'm very appreciative for being able to work in music which I love so much and meet so many supportive fans. I'll let you know of my decision about the future after I've given birth and have had some time to relax and carefully think things over. Although I'm not fully prepared, I'd like to build a family filled with warmth. So please continue to watch over me and give me your support.

Sincerely
Iida Kaori

Tsunku has also commented:
(here's an excerpt from Tsunku's official announcement).

I would like to announce that my pupil, ex-Morning Musume Kaori Iida has decided to get married. The groom Kenji is also my pupil.

I had heard that the two had met again, but Kenji approached me for advice, informing me that he and Kaori were thinking about getting married. Soon after Kaori also contacted me and informed me of their passionate relationship. But I didn't think they would get married this soon since it's only been a short time since they started dating seriously. I felt joy when I realized that a Morning Grand Daughter is really coming. I already have so much love for this child and I'd like to do everything possible to give her all the support she needs.

Kaori est donc enceinte et va se marier! Tsunku est très heureux pour elle et a meme surnommé le futur bébé "
Morning Grand Daughter ". Apparement ce n'est pas vraiment un accident comme pour Nono. Ils pensaient déjà au mariage quand elle a découvert qu'elle était enceinte.

Publié dans Scandale dans le H!P

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
D
Bravo Kaorin !!!!!!!
Répondre
M
JE SUIS FIERE DE kAORI qui attent un heurux événement et de Tsunku aussi car pour une fois il ne s'est pas énèrvé^^
Répondre